Demo Contragolpe




Contragolpe with Dr. Z is GLR’s revolutionary Sports program.  An energetic overview of scores and highlights from the latest news in daily sports!

Contragolpe brings listeners an overview of the day’s key sporting events.  Guests and fans participate in friendly debates and commentary.  Top rated network radio program!

  • Day: Monday - Friday
  • Length of Program: 1 hour.
  • Clearance Time: 6p-7p  ET-5p-6p CT/3p-4p PT