Echate Pa'ca - Demo





Échate Pa'Cá daily is formatted to target Mexican Regional stations and covers all current topics that affect the lives of today's Latinos. The show encompasses music, humor, laughter, and interviews in a way that only Ana María Canseco can deliver. 
 

 

Day:

Monday - Friday

Length of Program:

1 Hour

Clearance Time (to be aired):

2p ET-1p CT-12p MT -11a PT
Local time

Delivery :

Internet download

Network Inventory:

5 minutes

Local Inventory:

10 minutes

 

Échate Pa'Cá

This weekend version highlights the hottest songs in the Reg-Mex format, also combines entertainment, gossip, and exclusive interviews in a way that only Ana María Canseco can deliver.

 

Day:

Saturday or Sunday

Length of Program:

2 Hours

Clearance Time (to be aired):

Between 7am and 7pm 
Local Time

Delivery :

Internet download

Network Inventory:

5 minutes

Local Inventory:

10 minutes